“L’unica confessione sincera è quella che facciamo indirettamente, parlando degli altri.”/“The only sincere confession is the one we make indirectly, talking about others.

Emil Cioran

-Come mai ha smesso di scrivere la domenica?
-Ho smesso di pubblicare sul blog ma continuo a scrivere anche di domenica.
-Stanca?
-Di che cosa?
-Di scrivere.
-No.
-Volevo dire di pubblicare sul blog.
-No.
-Mi dispiace…
-Che cosa?
-Che abbia rinunciato.
-Rinunciato?
-A scrivere! Scusi… Volevo dire sul blog!
-Lei vuole una spiegazione o preferisce continuare a supporre?
-Beh sì… Anche se credo che lei è stanca.
-Mi sembra inutile cercare di spiegarle…
-Di convincermi! Perché io percepisco la ragione!
-Va bene… Voleva chiedermi altro?
-No… Mi spieghi mi spieghi! Anzi, si spieghi!
-Mmm…
-La sto disturbando?
-No. Magari fossero tutti i continenti insieme a chiedersi perché la domenica ho smesso di pubblicare testi sui miei blog!
-Allora lei scrive per avere successo!
-Lei no?
-Io me ne frego del successo!
-Io no. Per niente! E per favore, non dica che questo è legato alla frustrazione delle donne perché si sbaglia…
-Quindi non scrive perché non ha successo?
-No. Vuole che glielo racconti con una barzelletta argentina?
-Mi dica!
-Il Papa…
-Il Santo Padre?
-Il Suo Santo Padre chiede al suo segretario di trovarli una donna con la quale avere un rapporto sessuale. Il segretario domanda se vuole qualcosa di particolare. Il Papa dice che deve avere il seno grossissimo. Il segretario si incuriosisce e domanda come mai ha questa preferenza. Il Papa risponde: Perché mi va!

Parigi, quando la circolarità del tempo s’inchina alla bellezza e anche alla bruttezza.
2017 – Maria A. Listur

 

“The only sincere confession is the one we make indirectly, talking about others.”

Emil Cioran

-How is it that you have stopped writing on Sunday?
-I have stop posting on my blog but I keep on writing Sunday as well.
-Tired?
-Of what?
-Of writing.
-No.
-I meant to say posting on the blog.
-No.
-I m sorry…
-For what?
-That you have renounced.
-Renounced?
-To write! Sorry… I meant to say on the blog!
-Do you want an explanation or you prefer continuing on supposing?
-Well yes… Even though I think you are tired.
-It seems useless to me trying to explain it to you…
-To convince me! Because I can sense the reason!
-All right… Do you wish to ask me something else?
-No… Explain it to me please do! Actually, explain yourself!
-Umm…
-Am I disturbing you?
-No. I wish all the continents together would ask the reason why I have stopped posting texts on my blogs!
-So you do write to have success!
-Don’t you?
-I couldn’t care less about success!
-I do. Absolutely! And please, don’t say that this is related to the women’s frustration because you’d be wrong…
-So you don’t write because you have no success?
-No. Do you want me to tell with an Argentinean joke?
-Tell me!
-The Pope…
-The Holy Father?
-Your Holy Father asks to his secretary to find him a woman to have a sexual intercourse with. The secretary asks if he wants something in particular. The Pope says that she has to have huge breasts. The secretary intrigued asks how come he has this preference. The Pope replies: Because I feel like it!

Paris, when the circularity of time bows to beauty and to ugliness as well.
2017 – Maria A. Listur

Lascia un commento